Amplifier offers users a 30 day trial of all plans.  After the 30 days end, your credit card will be charged monthly for the plan you have selected. We do not offer refunds for Subscription Fees incurred after the free trial has ended.

To upgrade or downgrade your plan, choose:

Account/Service Plan

Under NEW PLAN, choose the new desired Plan.

Downgrading from plans which support inventory ("Standard" and/or "Pro") to non-inventory plans (i.e. Starter) require that we ship out all of your existing warehouse inventory first. 

To arrange for an inventory clear out or to cancel your subscription, please contact help@amplifier.com. Please also see the Accounts Policy regarding closing an account.

Did this answer your question?