Amplifier offers users a 30 day trial of all plans.  After the 30 days end, the credit card associated with your account will be charged monthly for the plan you have selected. We do not offer refunds for Subscription Fees incurred after the free trial has ended.

Your account owner can upgrade/downgrade your plan directly in your my.amplifier.com account:

Account/Service Plan

Click Change and then choose the new desired Plan from the dropdown menu.

Downgrading from plans which support inventory ("Standard" and/or "Pro") to non-inventory plans (i.e. Starter) require that we ship out all of your existing warehouse inventory first. 

To arrange for an inventory clear out or to cancel your subscription, please contact help@amplifier.com. Please also see the Accounts Policy regarding closing an account.

Did this answer your question?